Active Noon Media is the largest local to national digital media website that represents the voice of the entire nation.

Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale: Check Out The Date, Finalists, Prize Money, and Winner

Check Out The Date, Finalists, Prize Money, and Winner of the ‘Bigg Boss 17’
Source: Bigg Boss

Salman Khan’s Bigg Boss 17 is all ready for the premiere of its grand finale this month. With its suspenseful drama, it has taken many turns throughout the season. It is known for creating many controversies amongst fans on social media and is finally ending. Moreover, this highly anticipated finale episode continuously increases the viewers’ curiosity.

Bigg Boss 17 finale episode date and date

The drama is scheduled to premiere its final episode on January 28, 2024, that is, Sunday. The event will start at 6 p.m.; however, the winner will be announced at midnight after a run of 6 hours.

Where to Watch the Bigg Boss 17 finale?

The fans will be able to watch the ‘Bigg Boss 17 Grand Finale’ live on Jio Cinema for free and on Colours TV. Moreover, the fans are expecting that the drama will not end until the last second, and this season will stand out for entertainment.

Bigg Boss 17 Finalists

Four Bigg Boss contestants had previously secured their positions in the grand finale. They were Abhishek Kumar, Mannara Chopra, Munawar Faruqui, and Arun Srikanth Mashetti. However, Ankita Lokhande has also included her name among the list of five finalists for Bigg Boss 17. She was in danger of elimination along with Isha Malviya, Vicky Jain, and Ayesha Khan, but is safe now.

Bigg Boss 17 Prize Money

Everyone is wondering how much money the winner will get to take home. It is unclear as of now as the makers have not commented on the same; however, it is estimated to be between 40 and 50 lakhs. Moreover, it will only be clear after the winner is declared. Last year, Bigg Boss OTT 2 winner MC Stan was given Rs 31.8 lakh as prize money.

Big Boss 17 Winner

The fans are super excited for the Bigg Boss 17 grand finale. The winner will be revealed during that episode. However, Munawar, Ankita, and Abhishek are trending on social media. Notably, Munawar Faruqui has also been the winner of Lock Upp season 1, so his chances are higher than those of his competitors. Nevertheless, Ankita and Abhishek can also win the race, as it all depends on the votes of their fans.

Jay is an SEO Specialist with five years of experience, specializing in digital marketing, HTML, keyword optimization, meta descriptions, and Google Analytics. A proven track record of executing high-impact campaigns to enhance the online presence of emerging brands. Adept at collaborating with cross-functional teams and clients to refine content strategy. Currently working at Tecuy Media.